How to remove private ID in tiktok?

Remove private ID in tiktok

* Vulnerabilities have been fixed, this article is mainly used for learning and discussion.

TikTok, the overseas version of TikTok, is a phenomenal product that successfully rushed out of the country and went global. In 2019, it ranked third in the global APP downloads. At the same time, it also attracted the prosperity of the prosperous forces. The US Navy The Army has stated that the application must not be installed. American partisan senators accused TikTok of "threatening national security" and may be used to "surveillance of American citizens."

However, TikTok said that all of its user data is located entirely outside China, and US user data is stored in the United States and backed up in Singapore. In addition, the company has a dedicated technical team responsible for issues such as data privacy and network security.

In fact, the US Department of Defense issued a notice on "Network Sensitivity" on December 16. It claims that there are "potential security risks" when using TikTok, and requires all Ministry of Defense employees to "beware of downloaded applications, check for abnormal or unexplained text messages on mobile phones, and delete them immediately, uninstall TikTok to avoid any personal Information disclosure ".

In conjunction with the vulnerability report on TikTok released recently, it may be possible to observe what security vulnerability TikTok has.

This report was analyzed and written by security researchers at Check Point, an Israeli cybersecurity company.


Vulnerability introduction video ↓

Differences between public and private videos

In Tik Tok, there are two types of movies:

Public videos: Public videos are uploaded to our servers, even if you uninstall the application, they will not be deleted. As long as you make your account public in the application settings, other users will be able to watch your videos. If you make your account private, only your fans can watch your public videos.

Private videos: To ensure your privacy, even if private videos are uploaded to our servers, only you can watch them. You can make the video private or public at any time.
In Douyin, the movie is divided into two types:

Public videos: Public videos are uploaded to our servers, even if you uninstall the application, they will not be deleted. As long as you make your account public in the application settings, other users will be able to watch your videos. If you make your account private, only your fans can watch your public videos.

Private videos: To ensure your privacy, even if private videos are uploaded to our servers, only you can watch them. You can make the video private or public at any time.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

कैसे करें पढ़ाई

जादुई चिड़िया कहाँ है ( Jadui Chidiya )

Do you have 7 these lucky signs in your hand?